Lourdes College of Nursing


Lourdes School of Nursing Sidhi Sadan strives to develop students who are motivated and educated to discharge their duties with love and affection. The institution which started in 1969 with 12 students now admits 50 students annually. It is recognized by the Indian Nursing Council and Kerala Nurses and Midwives Council. The School of Nursing is headed by Principal Mrs. Ditty Joseph and has a total of 15 faculty members.


Lourdes Society for Health Care & Research, constituted by the Archdiocese of Verapoly, reaches out to the community for professional healthcare services and education through its prestigious institutions such as Lourdes Hospital, Kochi (1965), Kristu Jayanti Hospital, Vypin (2000), Lourdes School of Nursing (1969), Lourdes College of Nursing (2002), Lourdes College of Paramedical and Sciences (2004), Lourdes Heart Institute & Neuro Centre (2007).


Visit http://lourdescollegeofnursing.in